Rise Of The Mad King Collectors Edition

After years of work, my story-driven album has finally arrived!

The album consists of a beautiful box which includes a custom Husman USB drive with unique renditions of all the music from Rise Of The Mad King. Next, to all the music, there is also the artbook which includes the written story that is Rise Of The Mad King alongside all the visuals. Lastly, there's a personal note that I've written as a thank you for your support and a thank you for believing in my music!



  1. Prologue
  2. Heroic
  3. Arrival
  4. Fall Of Mankind
  5. Resistance
  6. Human (Feat. Sarah deCourcy)
  7. Sentinel
  8. Who We Are
  9. A Be (Feat. The Spacies)
  10. Our Last Day (Feat. Talksick)
  11. Victory For Earth
  12. Mad King
  13. WE Won't Fall
  14. Future Empire
  15. Triumph
  16. Lost But Not Forgotten (Feat. Esther Veen)




    Rise Of The Mad King Collectors Edition

    €34.99 Regular Price
    €24.99Sale Price
    • Husman - Rise Of The Mad King Collectors Edition

      1 Deluxe Clamshell Box.

      1 Custom Husman USB Drive Including 16 Tracks.

      1 Artbook.
      1 Personal Note.


      Shipping costs are an estimate and may vary per specific country.
      You will be notified if this is the case.

    © 2019 by Husman.